Contact Us

Are looking to plan your next transportation project? Do you have a question for our team? Reach out to us and we’ll get you connected.

Send Us a Message

Fill out the form below and our team will respond to you within two business days.

Name(Required)

Get In Touch

Connect with our recruitment team.

E: recruitment@kagcanada.ca
Driver Recruitment: 1-888-928-4473

Justin Booher – Director of Sales

T: 306.651.5430
F: 306.934.2650
E: jbooher@kagcanada.ca

Kim Miller – Executive VP, Mergers and Acquisitions

T: 780.472.6475
E: kmiller@kagcanada.ca

VRS: For Canadians who are deaf, hard of hearing or speech-impaired, access can be achieved via their own interpreter or via Canada VRS, which provides an interpreter.

If you are Deaf, hard of hearing or speech impaired and use sign language to communicate, and if you live in Canada, then you are eligible to use VRS.

VRS is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, every day of the year.

To register for this service, please visit Canada VRS.

Edmonton, AB

12110-17 Street NE Edmonton, AB T6S 1A5

Calgary, AB

3780-76 Avenue SE Calgary, AB T2C 1J8

Grande Prairie, AB

14701 97 Street Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7B6

Lloydminster, AB

5406 59 Avenue Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T9

Kamloops, BC

965 McMaster Way Kamloops, BC V2C 6K2

Langley, BC

20289 102 Avenue Langley, BC V1M 4B4

Prince George, BC

9341 Rock Island Rd, Prince George, BC V2N 5T4, Canada

Esterhazy, SK

Box 1869 Esterhazy, Saskatchewan S0A 0X0

Moose Jaw, SK

850 Manitoba Street E Moose Jaw, SK S6H 4P1

Kentrax Transport - Rocanville

105 Fort St, Rocanville, SK S0A 3L0

Saskatoon, SK

110-71 Street W Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A1

Brandon, MB

1515 Richmond Avenue East Brandon, Manitoba R7A 7A3

Winnipeg, MB

250 Oak Point Hwy Winnipeg, Manitoba R2R 1V1

Ottawa, ON

1132 Old Innes Road Ottawa, ON K1B 3V2

Sarnia, ON

561 Scott Road Sarnia, ON N7T 8G3

Thunder Bay, ON

470 Balmoral Street Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 5G8

Toronto, ON

6950 Tomken Road Mississauga, ON L5T 2S3

Les Distributions Carl Beaulac - Lévis

15 Rue des Émeraudes, Lévis, QC G6W 6Y7

Enterprise, NT

802 Whiskey Jack Drive Enterprise, NT X0E 0R1

Yellowknife, NT

350 Old Airport Road Yellowknife, NT X1A 3T4

12110-17 Street NE Edmonton, AB T6S 1A5

Office: (780) 472.6633
Fax: (780) 472.6910

Toll Free: 1.800.661.2855

Terminal Manager: John Carswell
E: jcarswell@kagcanada.ca
T: 1-780-472-6484

Warehouse: Yes
Sq.Footage: 21,600
Transload: Stationary – dry bulk – 6 Rail spots, Mobile, 90′ scales

3780-76 Avenue SE Calgary, AB T2C 1J8

Office: 403.279.5505
Fax: 403.236.8905

Toll Free: 1.800.661.8432

Terminal Manager: Leigh Fex
E: lfex@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.403.279.1686

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: Yes
Sq.Footage: 34, 428
Transload: Stationary – Fuel and dry bulk – 20 Rail spots, Mobile, 90′ scales

14701 97 Street Grande Prairie, AB T8V 7B6

Office: 780.539.7020
Fax: 780.539.5050

Warehouse Manager: Danny Sauvageau
E: dsauvageau@kagcanada.ca
T: 780.539.7020

Shop: No
Warehouse: Yes
Sq.Footage: 43,700
Transload: Mobile, 90′ scales

5406 59 Avenue Lloydminster, AB T9V 3T9

Office: 780.874.0780
Fax: 780.875.5990

Toll Free: 1.800.563.2517

Terminal Manager: Bryan Wiens
E: brwiens@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.780.874.0785

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No
Transload: Mobile

965 McMaster Way Kamloops, BC V2C 6K2

Office: 250.374.7747
Fax: 250.374.7107
Toll Free: 1.866.374.7787

Terminal Manager: Russ Giese
E: rgiese@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.250.374.7747

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No
Transload: Mobile

20289 102 Avenue Langley, BC V1M 4B4

Office: 604.529.2060
Fax: 604.521.0913
Toll Free: 1.800.382.6537

Terminal Manager: Hans Lund
E: hlund@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.604.529.2067

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No

9341 Rock Island Rd, Prince George, BC V2N 5T4, Canada

Office Address:
9341 Rock Island Rd.
Prince George, BC
V2N 5T4

Office: (778) 694-5908
Toll Free: 1.866.374.7787

Terminal Manager: Russ Giese
E: rgiese@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.250.374.7747

Box 1869 Esterhazy, Saskatchewan S0A 0X0

Office: +1 306.745.6310

Terminal Manager: Glen Sutherland

850 Manitoba Street E Moose Jaw, SK S6H 4P1

Office: 306.692.6478
Fax: 1.639.341.0024
Toll Free: 1.800.667.5171

Terminal Manager: Bryan Wiens
E: bwiens@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.780.874.0785

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No
Transload: Mobile

105 Fort St, Rocanville, SK S0A 3L0

Kentrax Transport
T: 1.306.645.2032
Fax: 1.639.495.2007
Toll Free: 1.877.536.8729

Director of Operations: Ken Kingdon
E: kkingdon@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.306.645.1251

110-71 Street W Saskatoon, SK S7R 1A1

Office: 306.242.5899
Fax: 306.934.2650
Toll Free: 1.888.690.6260

Terminal Manager: Paul Landman
E: plandman@kagcanada.ca
T: 1 639 637 0686

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: Yes
Sq.Footage: 91, 200
Transload: Mobile, 90′ scales

1515 Richmond Avenue East Brandon, Manitoba R7A 7A3

Office: 204.728.5785
Fax: 204.727.8197

Terminal Manager: Sean Workman
E: sworkman@kagcanada.ca
T: 1 639 637 0686

250 Oak Point Hwy Winnipeg, Manitoba R2R 1V1

Office: 204.633.4330
Fax: 204.694.4335

Terminal: 204.633.7027
Maintenance: 204.633.9435

Terminal Manager: 

Roger Larocque
E: rlarocque@kagcanada.ca
P: 1-204-631-4512

1132 Old Innes Road Ottawa, ON K1B 3V2

Contact the Terminal:
T: 1.873.800.2147

Operations Manager: Keith Bartlett
E: kbartlett@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.873.500.2462

561 Scott Road Sarnia, ON N7T 8G3

Office: 226.778.4266
Fax: 226.315.1793
Toll Free: 1.877.427.3293

Terminal Manager: Gord Rogers
E: grogers@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.226.778.4880

470 Balmoral Street Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 5G8

Office: +1 800.897.3389

6950 Tomken Road Mississauga, ON L5T 2S3

Office: 905.670.7002
Toll Free: 1.877.637.7306

Operations Manager: Nezrol Hosein
E: nhosein@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.289.804.9745

15 Rue des Émeraudes, Lévis, QC G6W 6Y7

Les Distributions Carl Beaulac
15 Rue des Émeraudes, Lévis, QC G6W 6Y7
T: (418) 835.1414
W: beaulactransport.ca

802 Whiskey Jack Drive Enterprise, NT X0E 0R1

Office: 867.873.6271
Fax: 867.920.2661

Terminal Manager: Steve Thompson
E: sthompson@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.867.766.7484

350 Old Airport Road Yellowknife, NT X1A 3T4

Office: 867.873.6271
Fax: 867.920.2661
Toll Free: 1.800.661.0748

Terminal Manager: Steve Thompson
E: sthompson@kagcanada.ca
T: 1.867.766.7484

Shop: Yes
Warehouse: No
Transload: Mobile, 90′ scales

The KAG Canada Family of Companies